Learn How To Use A Budgeting And Investing Simulation In Your College Class

Learn How To Use A Budgeting And Investing Simulation In Your College Class

 

Webinar Hosted by Lauren Minch (CFA, CPA) and Mike Duffy (CPA)

Date: Mar 25, 2021 – 11 AM CST (12 PM EST & 9 AM PST).

Lauren-Minch-ProfileHello, I’m Lauren. I’ve been in the financial education market for 20 years, serving as an adjunct professor at the University of Dallas in the Business Graduate Program, where I teach several graduate-level finance courses. I also have experience as a board member of the CFA Societies of Texas CFA, and I’m a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA).

Together with my colleague Mike Duffy (CPA) we will tell you why other professors should be using a financial education simulation in their class. With all our business and academic experience, we’ve now turned our attention to help other professors teach their students to become more financially literate. And that’s why we want you to join us on this webinar!

We will show you a personal budgeting game that covers banking, credit, debit, insurance, taxes, and more. And introduce a virtual trading simulation that includes global equities, bonds, options, futures, and mutual funds. Best of all, these simulations are fully customizable to your class, your subject, and your goals. They also contain many build-in lessons and assessments to make using them in your class a breeze.

If you would like a sneak peak, check out these brochures that highlight the main features we use in the classroom.

Register Now!

 

Join our webinar now and learn why 98% of our students recommend StockTrak! If you can’t attend the webinar at the specified time, we can send you a recorded version when it finishes. Click the Register Now to join us.

Comments are closed.